United States Search Results

Click on “Name” to get additional contact information | Click on “Company/Agency” to get related news.

NameCompany / AgencyJob – TitleEmailLocationPhoneBrands
Javier DetrinidadEdward D. Jones & Co., L.P.Multicultural Marketing Strategistjavier.detrinidad@edwardjones.comSant Louis, MO[+1] 212 457 0700
Fernando HerreraLopez Negrete CommunicationsArt Directorfernandoh@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
Diana DekkerAPX Apex ExchangeSupervisordiana.dekker@apxexchange.comNew York, NY[+1] 646 858 2935
Fernando OsunaLopez Negrete CommunicationsChief Creative Officerfernandoo@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
Evelyn Homs MederoSt. Jude Children’s Research HospitalDirector / Multicultural Marketingevelyn.homs@stjude.orgMemphis, TN[+1] 901 578 2293ALSAC
Johanna SantanaNascarManager, Marketing Communicationsjsantana@nascar.comDaytona Beach, FL[+1] 407 968 0787
Donna M. WilsonJohnson & JohnsonSenior Director, Global Diversity & Inclusiondwilson82@its.jnj.comNew Brunswick, NJ[+1] 732 524 3325
Bonnie CarlsonBrand Activation AssociationPresident and CEObcarlson@baalink.orgNew York, NY[+1] 212 340 0080, Ext. 180
Francisco AgueraLopez Negrete CommunicationsCopywriterfrancisco@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
Beatriz RojasKaiser PermanenteDirector / Multicultural Marketingbeatriz.e.rojas@kp.orgOakland, CA[+1] 510 268 5438, 8-423
Francisco GarabitoLopez Negrete CommunicationsCopywriterpaco@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
In Young ParkBBCN BankFirst Vice President
Advertising and PR
inyoung.park@bbcnbank.com, CA[+1] 213 251 2281
Julio ArrietaLopez Negrete CommunicationsManaging Director – Brand Leadershipjuioa@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
Ingrid HansonOgilvy & MatherSenior Copywriteringrid.hanson@ogilvy.comNew York, NY[+1] 212 237 4000
Kathryn MartinezAvalonPresident & CEOkmartinez@avalonbp.comGarland, TX[+1] 972 385 1644
Jason RemmertLopez Negrete CommunicationsDigital Art Directorjasonr@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
Dorinda WalkerPrudential FinancialDirector of Consumer Strategy /Multicultural Marketingdorinda.walker@prudential.comNewark, NJ[+1] 973 367 3873
Carlos Adan CastroLopez Negrete CommunicationsCopywritercarlos.castro@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777
Dionella MartinezLopez Negrete CommunicationsSenior Social Media Community Managerdionella@lopeznegrete.comHouston, TX[+1] 713 877 8777

[s2If current_user_can(access_s2member_ccap_ush_dir) AND !current_user_can(access_s2member_ccap_us_no_download)]

[/s2If]

[_s2If current_user_is(administrator)]