SEATTLE–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALPN), a leading clinical-stage immunotherapy company focused on developing innovative treatments for cancer and autoimmune and inflammatory diseases, today announced that members of its management team will participate at the following investor conferences in May 2022:

LifeSci Partners Immunology & Inflammation Symposium

Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Time: 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT

Event: Fireside Chat

BofA Securities Healthcare Conference 2022

Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Time: 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT

Event: Corporate Presentation

Webcasts of the LifeSci Partners fireside chat and BofA corporate presentation will be available online in the investor relations section of the company’s website at https://ir.alpineimmunesciences.com/events. A replay of the fireside chats will be available on the company website for 90 days following the webcast.

About Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.

Alpine Immune Sciences is committed to leading a new wave of immune therapeutics. With world-class research and development capabilities, a highly productive scientific platform, and a proven management team, Alpine is seeking to create first- or best-in-class multifunctional immunotherapies via unique protein engineering technologies to improve patients’ lives. Alpine has entered into strategic collaborations with leading global biopharmaceutical companies and has a diverse pipeline of clinical and preclinical candidates in development. For more information, visit www.alpineimmunesciences.com. Follow @AlpineImmuneSci on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Contacts

Investor Relations
Alex Sharif

Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Development

Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc

206-788-4545

ir@alpineimmunesciences.com

Media Relations
Kelli Perkins

Red House

Kelli@redhousecomms.com

Author

Comments are closed.

Get our e-letters packed with news and intelligence!